top of page

Our Ministries

Christian Education Ministry

  • Director, Rev. Linnard Richardson

    • Sunday School - Chair, Deacon Roland Tisdale

  • Bible Study


  • Chair, Deaconess Mavis Perry

  • Homeless Ministry

Youth Ministry

  • Director, Sister Keya Conner

Deacons Ministry &
Deaconess' Ministry

  • Chair, Deacon Richard Perry, Sr.

  • Chair, Deaconess Patricia Hayes

Men's Ministry &
Women's Ministry

  • Women's Ministry Chair, Deaconess Marsicia Davis

Music Ministry

  • Director, Brother Michael Neville

bottom of page